Printable Version Send to Printer

Gold Line Stations

The Gold Line has seven stations located along the corridor in Denver, Adams County, Arvada and Wheat Ridge. The project team has worked extensively with community members and local governments to develop its current station plans. Members of the public have been involved throughout the planning process to provide input on each station's location, layout and design.

Select a station below to view maps and learn more:

Station Design Templates

RTD developed four station design templates for the FasTracks commuter rail lines (Gold Line, Northwest Rail, North Metro and East Rail line). These templates will provide thematic guidance for the final station designs that will be determined in the next phase of each project.

The four design templates are:
Please note that any planning or development for the area around a station is the responsibility of local jurisdictions and/or private developers.

© 2019 All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed By ProjectWest